Emeriti Board of Trustees

Mr. David Anderson, Board Chair
St. Olaf College (MN)

Ms. Carrie Abildgaard, Corporate Secretary
Director, Yale University Investments Office
Yale University (CT)

Mr. Richard Ekman
Council of Independent Colleges (DC)

Mr. Paul Fronstin
Director, Health Research and Education Program
Employee Benefit Research Institute (DC)

Mr. Daniel T. Konstalid
Vice President for Finance & Administration and Treasurer
Gettysburg College (PA)

Mr. Michael S. Noetzel
Managing Director
TIAA (Retired)

Ms. Tami Simon
Senior Vice President, Global Corporate Consulting
Segal Co.